Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Pastor

Fr. Craig Eilerman – creilerman@stmarylancaster.org

Principal

Mrs. Erin Schornack – eschorna@cdeducation.org

 

PRESCHOOL & KIDS CARE

Director & 5 Day Shamrocks Teacher

Mrs. Angie Eisenacher – aeisenac@cdeducation.org

5 Day Shamrocks & Afternoon Preschool Teacher

Miss Rachel McAnespie – rmcanesp@cdeducation.org

3 Day Clovers Teacher

Miss Megan Redd – mredd@cdeducation.org

 

Afternoon Kids CARE Team Leaders

Mrs. Jayne Bryant – jbryant@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Kathy Romano –

 

FACULTY

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Angie Clouse – anclouse@cdeducation.org

First Grade Teacher

Mrs. Shelli Smith – ssmith@cdeducation.org

Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Chris Kemmerer – ckemmere@cdeducation.org

Third Grade Teacher

Miss Elizabeth Van Evra – evanevra@cdeducation.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Miss Nancy Fox – nfox@cdeducation.org

Fifth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Chris Foura – cfoura@cdeducation.org

Sixth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Jodi Funk – jfunk@saintmarylancaster.org

Mrs. Stephanie Novena – snovena@cdeducation.org

Seventh Grade Teachers

Mrs. Anita Yaple – ayaple@cdeducation.org

Mrs. LeAnn Lipp – llipp@cdeducation.org

Eighth Grade Teachers

Miss Cheryl Cale – ccale@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Kathleen Van Evra – kvanevra@cdeducation.org

 

STAFF

Secretary

Mrs. Nikki Schmelzer – nschmelz@cdeducation.org

Assistant Secretary & Attendance Clerk

Mrs. Janet King – jaking@cdeducation.org

Art

Mrs. Taylor Dreyer – tdreyer@cdeducation.org

Computer & Technology

Mrs. Kaylene Corcoran – kcorcora@cdeducation.org

Library

Mrs. Mary Walsh – mwalsh@cdeducation.org

Music

Mrs. Cindy Albert, Preschool-Grade 5 – calbert@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Sharon Silleck, Grades 6-8 & Choir – ssilleck@cdeducation .org

Mrs. Judy Rehrer, Band – jrehrer@cdeducation.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Taylor Dreyer – tdreyer@cdeducation.org

 

Maintenance

Mr. Bryan Callahan – bcallaha@cdeducation.org

 

Recess and Lunch Aides

Mrs. Wanda Pike

Mrs. Mary Reed

Mrs. Rose Sells

Mrs. Beverly Legg

 

 

AUXILIARY STAFF & STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Nurse

Mrs. Debbie Wilson –  dwilson@saintmarylancaster.org

Special Needs & Learning Disabilities

TBA

Speech

TBA

Title I

TBA

 

CAFETERIA

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Lynann Shea – lshea@cdeducation.org

Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Brenda Corbett

Mrs. Susan Mauger

Mr. Dale Murphy

Mr. Joe King